Contact Us

For General Questions:

Email: info@naturalencounters.com
Phone: (407) 938 – 0847
Fax: (407) 938 – 0849
Mailing Address:
Natural Encounters Inc.
127 Conservation Way
Winter Haven, FL 33884

For Employment Inquiries:

Go here for more information.

Staff Contacts:

Steve Martin – Presidents.martin@naturalencounters.com
Rob Bules – Executive Vice President r.bules@naturalencounters.com
DonnaSue Evans – Vice Presidentd.evans@naturalencounters.com
Chris Jenkins – Director of Interpretive Programs – c.jenkins@naturalencounters.com
Cassie Malina – Director of Staff Developmentc.malina@naturalencounters.com
Kevin O’Brien – Director of Operations – k.obrien@naturalencounters.com
Jennifer Metzler – Supervisorj.metzler@naturalencounters.com
Ari Bailey – Supervisor – a.bailey@naturalencounters.com
Karen O’Donnell – Supervisor – k.odonnell@naturalencounters.com

If you have specific questions about your companion bird, please try our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page here. If your questions have not been answered there, feel free to e-mail us.

Connecting People to Nature